In my place

W końcu doczekałam się długiego weekendu! Przez te 4 dni chcę maxymalnie wypocząć, naładować baterie i świętować urodziny Kingi razem z Niko i Agą;) (Pozdrawiam dziewczyny;*) Na zdjęciach możecie podziwiać nowy warkocz zrobiony przez moją mamę. Uwielbiam go i najchętniej nosiłabym taki codziennie. Wyjęłam z szafy jasnoniebieską tunikę, którą kupiłam w wakacje na wyprzedaży i połączyłam ją z cieplejszymi ubraniami tak, aby nadawała się na chłodniejsze dni. Poza tym na paznokciach różowy lakier, który uwielbiam! <3

fot. Ewelina

shirt – zara; scarf – reserved; bag – no name; boots – deichmann; jacket – logo shop

44 thoughts on “In my place

  1. WOW! Pretty braid! I couldn’t do that if I had all day to work on it. Really nice job!

    Thanks for visiting my blog. I appreciate your sweet comments. :) xoxo

  2. I love your sideways braid. It’s so chic. Makes me wish my hair were longer and thicker. Also, I’m really digging that big scarf. You look so cool and effortless.

  3. You are so beautiful and I just adore your style!!!

    P.S. Enjoyed reading the ‘About You’ in your blogger page. Made me smile :)

Leave a Reply

